You and I

8 Apr

Medan, 8th April 2013

Image

Normal human I am;

I have dreams,

I fall in love,

Just like they do

 

Am I too greedy for wanting them both?

The dreams and love,

The dreams make this life worth-fighting for,

Love makes all the sadness and difficulties in life easier to bear.

 

Never could I separate my love and dreams,

Because in the end:

Dreams have no meaning without love.

 

Dear love,

You’re the final destination of all my dreams.

No matter how far I wanna  go for the dreams,

It’s to you I’ll always return.

Leave a Reply

